Thursday, April 17, 2008

Speaking of Ghosts...

Tonight, I'll be on "Let's Talk Ghosts", an internet radio show brought to you by TOP-Org, an Ohio-based paranormal group. It is hosted by Doc J and co-hosted by Sandy Both. This is actually my second time appearing on the program.

The scheduled topic is my book, Haunted Cuyahoga, though I'm sure it will deviate many times. I know she wants to talk about the recent copyright infringement problems online, and we'll probably ramble on about other random topics including those called in by listeners.

The show will air at 8:00 PM EST (1:00 AM GMT for those in England, 10:00 AM EST Friday morning in Australia). Of course, if you want to listen but won't be able to at airing time, the previous shows are available on the radio show website.

4 comments:

Buck said...

Glad we can listen at another time! I've got a meeting this evening and will have to be there about the time your show airs!

Chris said...

Great will love to hear your show and you can mention SIGHT on the air too lol Huggs to you and congrats of the book promotion, hope it sells you more copies of your book!

Dragon said...

I will try to listen tonight. If not I will catch it another time. Sound really cool!!

Sh@ney said...

Typical of me, I am sitting here reading this at exactly 11am Friday in Aussieland, always an hour late! Will have to hit the website!